Official Selections

Congratulations to our Official Selections!

  • A Very White Christmas by Madeleine Gentinetta
  • Badlands Bully by Nick Davis
  • Been There, Done That by Wm. Derek Grasty
  • Blooming Stones by Russell Beneke
  • Bommy! by Boim Hwang
  • Fire Dancer by Stephen Sorenson
  • Fortuity by Kayla Ditlefsen
  • Four Seasons Under The Moonlight by Edgar Ventura
  • God Willing by Fernando Chavez
  • John Doe by Michael Sieve
  • Madness by Cory Huizar
  • One Special Rosh Hashanah by Janine Zaruski
  • Oy-Vey Maria! by Drew Henriksen
  • Pride Jewel by Armen Dilanchian
  • Santa Klawn by Jeffrey Lee DuPree
  • Sea Legs by Maninder Chana
  • Seriah’s Legacy by Julie Kaufmann
  • Simon by Liam Anderson
  • Six Months by Daniel Johnson
  • Skirmish by Fritz Robinson
  • Thank You, Amelia Earhart by Al Mertens
  • The Changing Times by Wm. Derek Grasty
  • The Cock Block by Steve Holbert
  • The Lottery Server by Jim Catizone
  • The Weekend by Steve Bensinger
  • The Wonderful by Demitra Papadinis
  • Uncle Frits by Charles DeRykus
  • Whales Gone Wild by Theodore Carl Soderberg
  • Whistle by Selim Sevim
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close